Mayor & Council

BOROUGH COUNCIL
Caucus – 6:00 pm, Second Wednesday of each month
Council – 7:30 pm, Second Wednesday of each month
Work Session – 6:00 pm every Monday, if necessary

Borough Hall
105 Kennedy Blvd
Somerdale, NJ 08083
(856)783-6320

Borough Governing Body

GARY J. PASSANANTE
MAYOR
Term Expires: December 31, 2023
gpassanante@somerdale-nj.com


DAVE ALEXANDER
COUNCIL PRESIDENT
Term Expires: December 31, 2022
alexander@somerdale-nj.com

Council President Alexander is the Chair of the following committees for 2020: Administrative & Executive, Construction, Economic/Business Development and Public Safety-Police


ED KAIN
COUNCILMAN
Term Expires: December 31, 2022
ekain@somerdale-nj.com

Councilman Kain is the Chair of the following committees for 2020: Finance, Negotiations, Public Works/Sewer, and Green Energy


GEORGE EHRMANN
COUNCILMAN
Term Expires: December 31, 2021
egehrmann@somerdale-nj.com

Councilman Ehrmann is the Chair of the following committees for 2020: Lights & Water, Public Safety-Fire, and Public Safety-Ambulance


GEORGE BADEY
COUNCILMAN
Term Expires: December 31, 2021
gbadey@somerdale-nj.com

Councilman Badey is the Chair of the following committees for 2020: Municipal Court, School Board Relations and Town Watch


JAMES PERRY
COUNCILMAN
Term Expires: December 31, 2020
jperry@somerdale-nj.com


Councilman Perry is the Chair of the following committees for 2020: Buildings & Grounds, Land Sale and Beautification


LARRY SEFCHICK
COUNCILMAN
Term Expires: December 31, 2020
lsefchick@somerdale-nj.com

Councilman Sefchick is the Chair of the following Committees for 2020: Community Relations/Historical Society, Special Events, Human Relations